Board of Directors :: NGAKS Board of Directors (2017, 2018, 2019, 2020)

The Board of Directors are submitted for consideration and elected by the Association’s membership at our Annual Conference.

NGAKS Board of Directors :: Executive Board

Executive Director - CIV
LTC Erica Christie
2018-2020 President - Army
Erica Christie
MAJ (R) Jay Gradinger
2018-2020 1st Vice President - Army
Jay Gradinger
CPT Jenn Vogt
2018-2020 2nd Vice President - Air
Jenn Vogt
LTC Kim Young
2017-2019 Secretary - Army
Kim Young
1LT Joshua Loreman
2017-2019 Treasurer - Army
Joshua Loreman
CPT Naomi Hume
2017-2019 Past President - Air
Naomi Hume

Board of Directors :: Directors

CPT Georgia Schafer
2018-2020 - Army
Georgian Schafer
MAJ Terresa Riedel
2018-2020 - Army
Terresa Riedel
MAJ Nicky Inskeep
2018-2020 - Army
Nicky Inskeep
1LT Celestial Arnold
2017-2019 - Air
Keith Marshall
CPT Matthew Lucht
2017-2019 - Air Company Grade
CPT Adam Beckman
2018-2020 - Army Company Grade
Adam Beckman
CW3 Mike Whisler
2018-2020 - Army - Warrant Officer
Mike Whisler
Air - Retired
Mike Whisler
LTC Ray Rhodd
2018-2020 - Army - Retired

Insurance :: State Sponsored Life Insurance Agent

COL (R) Tim Marlar
Insurance Administrator
Tim Marlar

Special procedures for filling the unexpired term of any board member are found in the NGAKS By Laws.  CLICK HERE to review the NGAKS By Laws

National Guard Association of Kansas

Mailing Address: 125 SE Airport Drive, Topeka, KS 66619
Location: Located in the Museum of the Kansas National Guard Forbes Field, Topeka, KS.
// Net Projections // Innovative Web Design & Hosting Systems